YACF Board

The YACF board is elected by the association’s members at YACF’s annual general meeting. The current board is composed of:

Ms. Leena Kujansuu of Lexia Attorneys Ltd (chair)

Ms. Daria Kozlowska-Rautiainen of the University of Helsinki

Ms. Helen Lehto of Hannes Snellman Attorneys Ltd

Ms. Kirsi Kannaste of Krogerus Attorneys Ltd

Ms. Mari Vanhanen of Roschier, Attorneys Ltd

Mr. Markus Kouhi of Lehto Group Oy

Mr. Tom Ehrström of Dittmar & Indrenius

To contact the board, please send an e-mail to yacf@yacf.fi.